Detailed and simple instructions for installing Android 4 in HD2 from scratch

  1. The firmware HSPL. The PC should be set up Windows Mobile device Center for Windows 7 or Microsoft ActiveSync for Windows XP.  Battery your device shall be charged at least 50%. 
  2. Go to the bootloader "матрас" on the unit is turned off hold the key down the volume and briefly press the power button. After the appearance of the colored bars on the screen of the control volume can be released.
  3. Connect the PDA to the PC via USB. In the lower zone of the mattress will display the USB. If the label does not appear (The PC is not defined HD2, does not automatically load the driver), install USB drivers on your PC
  4. Once there was an inscription,  Load on the PC the next archive HSPL4.zip, Unpack and run on a PC HSPL4.exe and follow all the instructions on the screen of the PC. At one point flasher asks which version of bootloader (SPL) need to set , select 2.08.HSPL (patched boot loader)
  5. At the end of the device will reboot , your PC will show the successful completion and USB can be disabled. Check this. Go to the mattress: on the unit is turned off hold the key down the volume and briefly press the power button. In the upper band shall be present inscription SPL-2.08.HSPL, it means that you need to flash Android OS patched bootloader flashed.
  6. Flash a radio module. Go to the bootloader "матрас" on the unit is turned off hold the key down the volume and briefly press the power button. After the appearance of the colored bars on the screen of the control volume can be released.
  7. Download archive Radio_2.15.50.14.rar, unpack on your PC and run the CustomRUU.exe. Then follow the steps in installer.
  8. Installing Android. Download the archive with the assembly Android 4.0 (ICS-Beta7-build13) (Recent build on the forum XDA Developers)
  9. Extract the contents of the archive with the assembly on the memory card in a folder "ics": /sdcard/ics/ After that, the memory card must be free not less than 300Mb.
  10. In Windows Mobile run the file / sdcard / ics / CLRCAD.exe (outwardly, no action will be)
  11. Run the / sdcard / ics / HARET.exe
    Whatever happened on the screen - this is normal. If the start immediately stops on the text box "jumping to kernel", then wait for further makes no sense - After the first boot Android recommended 1-2 times reboot. After rebooting the device comes back up windows - this is normal, t.к. Android is loaded from the memory card and may not be initialized during the loading of the machine.
    For the re-launch of the Android need to re-run the  CLRCAD.exe и  HARET.exe

attachment.php (384×640)

Подробная и простая инструкция по установке Android 4 на HD2 с нуля

  1. Прошивка HSPL. На ПК должен быть установлен Центр устройств Windows Mobile для Windows 7 или Microsoft ActiveSync для Windows XP.  Аккумулятор коммуникатора должен быть заряжен минимум на 50%. 
  2. Заходим в bootloader "матрас" на выключенном аппарате зажимаем клавишу понижения громкости и кратко нажимаем на кнопку включения. После появления цветных полос на экране кнопку понижения громкости можно будет отпустить.
  3. Подключаем КПК к ПК по USB. В нижней полосе матраса появится надпись USB. Если надпись не появилась (ПК не определил HD2, автоматически не загрузились драйвера), то установите на ПК USB drivers
  4. После того, как надпись появилась,  Загружаем на ПК следующий архив HSPL4.zip, разархивируем и запускаем на ПК HSPL4.exe и следуем всем инструкциям на экране ПК. В один прекрасный момент прошивальщик спросит, какую именно версию загрузчика (SPL) надо ставить, выбрать пункт 2.08.HSPL (пропатченный загрузчик)
  5. По окончанию аппарат перезагрузится, на ПК появится надпись об удачном завершении и USB можно будет отключить. Проверяем это. Заходим в матрас: на выключенном аппарате зажимаем клавишу понижения громкости и кратко нажимаем на кнопку включения. В верхней полосе должна присутствовать надпись SPL-2.08.HSPL, она означает, что нужный для прошивки Android OS пропатченный загрузчик прошит.
  6. Прошиваем радио модуль. Заходим в bootloader "матрас" на выключенном аппарате зажимаем клавишу понижения громкости и кратко нажимаем на кнопку включения. После появления цветных полос на экране кнопку понижения громкости можно будет отпустить.
  7. Скачиваем архив Radio_2.15.50.14.rar, распаковываем на ПК и запускаем CustomRUU.exe. Далее следуем по шагам инсталятора.
  8. Установка Android. Скачиваем архив со сборкой Android 4.0 (ICS-Beta7-build13) (Последние сборки на форуме XDA Developers)
  9. Распакуйте содержимое архива со сборкой на карту памяти в папку "ics": /sdcard/ics/ После чего на карте памяти должно быть свободно не менее 300Мб.
  10. В Windows Mobile запускаете файл /sdcard/ics/CLRCAD.exe (внешне никаких действий не будет)
  11. Запускаете /sdcard/ics/HARET.exe
    Что бы дальше не происходило на экране - это нормально. Если же запуск сразу останавливается на текстовом поле "jumping to kernel", то ждать дальше не имеет смысла - После первой загрузки Андроида рекомендуется 1-2 раза перезагрузиться. После перезагрузки устройства вновь загрузится windows - это нормально, т.к. Андроид грузится с карты памяти и не может инициализироваться при загрузке аппарата.
    Для повторного запуска Андроида нужно повторно запустить  CLRCAD.exe и  HARET.exe

attachment.php (384×640)